Sound of SuperBad

Degrees of Freedom – Sound of SuperBad

Produced by Sound of SuperBad

Release Date: September 9th, 2018


1. I Wanna See the Sun Come Up

2. 'Til Dawn Comes

3. Sugar Rush

4. Tell Me How

5. We'll Try Somehow

6. Get Away from Here

7. On a Mission

8. Right in Front of You

9. When the Sun Goes Down




‘Degrees of Freedom’ is our debut album. It is a diverse collection of tracks, all with the distinctive Sound of SuperBad feel of electronic beats, pads and strong, contemporary vocals. From the beautifully chilled D&B feel of ‘We’ll Try Somehow’ (watch out for our homage to Kraftwerk in the Middle 8), to the uplifting vibes of ‘Tell Me How’, the common theme is the emotive chord structure and frequencies that flow through each track on this innovative album. Emotions run deep as you are taken on a journey of light and dark, streets and stars. Feel the negative to positive as you rise through the emotional frequencies flowing through your speakers and into your mind.


Add in the earworm loops of ‘Sugar Rush’ with its energetic D&B drum patterns and you’ve got your dance playlist all sorted. The addictive ‘must listen again’ tunes on this album alongside the high quality of production make it a must for any serious dance music lover’s collection.



Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.



© 2018 Sound of SuperBad. All Rights Reserved. iTunes is a trademark of Apple Inc.

Contact  | Privacy Policy  |  Website by Whitespace  |  Hosted by Webby Foot